BlogRevolt.Com

The reluctant blogger is reluctantly back…

I had hoped the election of Obama would have ended the need for me to keep “putting in my oar.”

Sadly, it’s even worse than under Bush.  At least then we KNEW who the enemy was.  Does anyone out there feel for sure that anyone in power is on the side of the people?

I don’t know how long I’ll keep writing here.  I’m in the middle of writing a  book about the place of man in the universe.  If you’re interested, check out the prologue at: http://josephwouk.wordpress.com/prologue/

I’m not going to write a real article tonight.  It’s late and I’ll do better in the morning.  I just wanted to speak my mind to anyone who might happen to read this.

We have to get serious.  Truly everything appears to be at stake.

Joe

August 22, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment